Queens native Trav drops his highly anticipated mixtape, Push 3. Today, he’s releasing the third installment of his Push series. Backed by Rich Homie Quan, King Jigg, Jim Jones, Tory Lanez, Meek Mill and more for the mixtape.

Listen to Push 3 on MyMixtapez


01 Forever

02 It’s A Will It’s A Way [Prod. By 8X8, Street Symphony & Tyshane]

03 Homocide (Feat. Cory Gunz & King Jigg) [Prod. By CTB]

04 BoomList [Prod. By KE On The Track]

05 10 Of Yours (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By ChopSquadDj]

06 Too Close [Prod. By CTB]

07 Go Hard [Prod. By CTB]

08 Lyrics [Prod. By Johnny & Nate Beats]

09 Lil Nigga (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. By Stoopid On Da Beat]

10 Me [Prod. By Stash 808]

11 Bandz Up [Prod. By CTB & Stash 808]

12 Livin Right (Feat. Tory Lanez) [Prod. By Tory Lanez]

13 All I Do [Prod. By Dree The Drummer]

14 Ain’t Nothing Else (Feat. Jim Jones & King Jigg)

15 I Miss All Yall [Prod. By CTB]

16 Make love [Prod. By Johnny & Nate Beats]

17 Time

18 Where Did You Go [Prod. By Stoopid On Da Beat]

19 El Chapo (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Rico Suave]

20 When I Want (Feat. Blac Youngsta & Lil Bibby) [Prod. By Roy Roza]

21 We Livin [Prod. By Street Symphony & Tyshane]