Aug 10, 2018, the wait is over! Finally some new music from the Jacka. Devilz Rejectz 3 – American Horror Story, will be the first official release from the Jacka since the Billboard charting Drought Season 3 collaboration album with Berner which was released in July 2015.

In this third installment from the Jacka & Ampichino (known as the Devilz Rejectz), the duo give you the signature DR sound; tracks crying with samples, grimey street bars and introspective stories about the struggle.

The 19 track album features Husalah, Rydah J. Klyde, Joe Blow, Berner, J. Stalin, Mistah FAB, Planet Asia, Dubb 20, Lee Majors and many more.

Pre-Order the Album Now – Receive “Never See You Again” NOW with Pre-Order

iTUNES: bum/devilz-rejectz-3-american- horror-story/1419875781

GOOGLE PLAY: music/album?id=Brecsgu74jre3sd jst456ceaiyq