Published on May 7, 2018
From the album Worth the wait…
1 Lovin you right
2 Do these things Feat J Stalin
3 Roleplay
4 Cat Fish Feat Lil Chief Baby Wipes
5 Nightmares Feat J Stew
6 Stuck in my feelins
7 Think of you Feat J Stalin
8 What you want
9 Make up to brake up Feat Shady Nate
10 Blem
11 Screamer and Squirter
12 Worth the wait
13 Good Lovin feat Maybach
14 Fuck You
15 Secrets Remix Feat Mistah FAB, J Stalin, June, Too $hort & J Stew
Production by: June Onna Beat, White Rocks, Lucky Luchiano, TD Slaps, Shape Shifta, C-Note Cash, Devious One, Carter Boy, Tonk Beats
Written by J. Stalin Mixed by Joseph Kay