GODER TOP ARTIST

The Bay Area’s very own top 40

#2015 GO DER Magazine Top 40 Artist:Bay Area Grinders from A-Z

Adrian Marcel – @adrianmarcel
B-Legit – @blegit72
Baby Bash – @babybash
Balance – @balance510
Berner – @berner415
E-40 – @e40
G Eazy – @g_eazy
HBK Skipper – @heartbreakskipper
HD Bearface – @hdheartof61
IamSu of HBK – @IamSu
J Stalin of LiveWire @jstalinlivewire
J. Diggs – @jdiggsthizzz
Joe Blow – @j0eblow
Keak Da Sneak – @therealkeakdasneak
Kehlani – @Kehlani
Kool John of HBK – @k00lj0hn
Lil Blood – @3rdworldlilblood
Lil Debbie – @debbiecakes420_
LIL B – @lilbisgod
Lil Dicky – @lildickygram
Mozzy – @mozzymemba
P-Lo of HBK – @heartbreakplo
Philthy Rich of LiveWire – @philthyrichfod
Mac Mall – @therealmacmall
Nef The Pharaoh – @nefthepharaoh
Nio Tha Gift – @king_ntg
Netta Brielle – @nettabrielle
Rayven Justice – @rayvenjustice
Roach Gigz – @RoachGigz
Sage The Gemini of HBK – @sagethegemini
San Quinn – @sanquinn415
Show Banga – @showy4mayor
Shady Nate of LiveWire – @shady28nate
Stevie Joe of LiveWire – @steviejoe800
The HoodStars -#TheHoodStars
The Jacka RIP – @jackamobfigaz
The Luniz – @theluniz
The Mekanix – @themekanix
Too Short – @TooShort
Willie Joe – @williejoewb

LEAVE A REPLY